Reference Materials

2016 Operating Budget

2015-2021 Six Year Transit Development Plan (TDP): Adopted  

  • Introduction: Includes Section 1, Organization; Section 2, Physical Plant; Section 3, Service Characteristics; Section 4, Service Connections; Section 5, Activities in 2015; Section 6, Proposed Action Strategies for 2016-2021; Section 7, Summary of Proposed Changes for 2016-2021
Board News

View board meeting minutes and agendas by clicking here.

 


X

Board Agenda and Minutes

 

Clallam Transit has a Board of eight elected members with an equal representation of Port Angeles, Forks, Sequim, and Clallam County, along with a designated non-voting union representative. Each member is appointed annually through the entity they represent. There are also designated alternates from the cities and county in the event that a regular Board member cannot attend. The majority of the Board meetings occur at the Administration building (830 W Lauridsen, Port Angeles, WA 98363). Twice a year the Board meets in Forks and in Sequim. The change in location is announced ahead of time.

 

Clallam Transit System Board Members 

Mark Ozias Chairman Clallam County Commissioner mozias@co.clallam.wa.us
Juanita Weissenfels Vice Chair Forks City Councilmember juanweis@centurytel.net
Bill Peach Board Member       Clallam County Commissioner bpeach@co.clallam.wa.us
Tim Fletcher Board Member Forks  Mayor timf@forkswashington.org
Candace Pratt Board Member Sequim Deputy Mayor cpratt@sequimwa.gov
Dennis Smith Board Member Sequim Mayor dsmith@sequimwa.gov
Kate Dexter Board Member Port Angeles Deputy Mayor kdexter@cityofpa.us
Lindsey Schromen-Wawrin Board Member Port Angeles City Councilmember lswawrin@cityofpa.us
Ed Stanard Non Voting Member ATU, Local 587 pafasted80@q.com
Randy Johnson Board Alternate Clallam County Commissioner rjohnson@co.clallam.wa.us
Jon Preston Board Alternate Forks City Councilmember jon_preston@nps.gov
Mike French Board Alternate Port Angeles City Councilmember mfrench@cityofpa.us
Brandon Janisse Board Alternate Sequim Councilmember bjanisse@sequimwa.gov