Reference Materials

2016 Operating Budget

2015-2021 Six Year Transit Development Plan (TDP): Adopted  

  • Introduction: Includes Section 1, Organization; Section 2, Physical Plant; Section 3, Service Characteristics; Section 4, Service Connections; Section 5, Activities in 2015; Section 6, Proposed Action Strategies for 2016-2021; Section 7, Summary of Proposed Changes for 2016-2021
Board News

View board meeting minutes and agendas by clicking here.

 


Board Agenda and Minutes

 

Clallam Transit has a Board of eight elected members with an equal representation of Port Angeles, Forks, Sequim, and Clallam County, along with a designated non-voting union representative. Each member is appointed annually through the entity they represent. There are also designated alternates from the cities and county in the event that a regular Board member cannot attend. The majority of the Board meetings occur at the Administration building (830 W Lauridsen, Port Angeles, WA 98363). Twice a year the Board meets in Forks and in Sequim. The change in location is announced ahead of time.

 

Clallam Transit System Board Members 

Juanita Weissenfels Chair  Forks Council Member juanweis@centurytel.net
Kate Dexter Vice Chair Port Angeles Deputy Mayor kdexter@cityofpa.us
Mark Ozias Board Member       Clallam County Commissioner mozias@co.clallam.wa.us
Bill Peach Board Member Clallam County Commissioner bpeach@co.clallam.wa.us
Tim Fletcher Board Member Forks  Mayor timf@forkswashington.org
Candace Pratt Board Member Sequim Deputy Mayor cpratt@sequimwa.gov
Ted Miller Board Member Sequim Council Member tmiller@sequimwa.gov
Lindsey Schromen-Wawrin Board Member Port Angeles Council Member lswawrin@cityofpa.us
Ed Stanard Non-voting Board Member ATU, Local 587 pafasted80@q.com
Randy Johnson Board Alternate Clallam County Commissioner rjohnson@co.clallam.wa.us
Jon Preston Board Alternate Forks Council Member jon_preston@nps.gov
Mike French Board Alternate Port Angeles Council Member mfrench@cityofpa.us
Jennifer States Board Alternate Sequim Council Member jstates@sequimwa.gov

 

escort bayan escort bayan gaziantep escort tarsus escort bodrum escort gebze escort nazilli escort escort bayan erdek escort edremit escort escort bayan pendik escort meram escort finike escort kemer escort lapseki escort milas escort tire escort urla escort
ankara escort
antalya escort
escort izmir escort izmir
escort bayan maltepe escort kartal escort bostancı escort ataşehir escort pendik escort kadıköy escort